«Austriae Est Imperare Orbi Universo»

  news
  members
  wars
  next actions
  history



  guestbook
  forum
  quotes



  general stats


915725 visits
8 guest(s) online
0 clanmember(s) online
0 Management (2 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader desti 34 m
desti@gmx.at
Webmaster don 33 m

1 iCTF (13 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader aSic 27 m
m3.asic@gmx.de
Squad Co-Leader ]Thanatos[ 25 m
Nik_the_Ripper@hotmail.de
BeaTz 2017 m
beatz@inode.at
berty 34 m
limbostier@web.de
desti 34 m
desti@gmx.at
Hessi 29 m
Dauitsch@gmx.de
Joshua 55 m
joshua@instagib.net
m@g 41 m
mario.goetzinger@chello.at
Torch 29 m
master-maed@web.de
Trainee nanstuko 28 m
horst-gruber@hotmail.com
Trainee nEsToR 2017 m
b.brunnmayr@gmx.at
Trainee Xtrem
GoLeBsKi@web.de

2 TAM (9 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader just_f 32 m
just_f@aeiou-clan.at
2eXTreme 26 m
davidmuenz@gmx.de
b00msFallera! 31 m
tjarker@web.de
bitkid 38 m
bitkid@aeiou-clan.at
Ju3L 28 m
Julian_Thonet@hotmail.com
M@pF 27 m
mapf@aeiou-clan.at
MayoH 29 m
michael.pf@gmx.net
McHoPPeL 33 m
mchoppel@mymail.ch
Trainee evolution
chaingang13@gmx.de

3 zZzZz (30 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
ArchAngel 38 m
michaelgeller@t-online.de
basick 27 m
reiner_eidelpes@hotmail.com
BenPsyko 30 m
snowtiger@unitybox.de
blunt
Borbarad -4990 m
Chraan@gmx.net
Ch!LLOut 2017
sniper-2x@web.de
cHuPa 33 m
Chupacabra@evilinside.eu
cruz 23 m
carl.weber@gmx.de
cyr0x.v4n4tx 29 m
cyrox.vanatx@gmail.com
don 33 m
flbbr 35 m
flbbr@t-online.de
grX 2017 m
gregor_s@gmx.at
Helljumper 26 m
plastik_tuete@yahoo.de
Herzchensocke 1345 m
dan01r@web.de
IGuaNa 32 m
roy.van.loon@hotmail.com
JustKate 28 w
katja264@hotmail.com
LeGo
lego@planet-ng.eu
LnG 27 m
treuke2009@hotmail.de
luki 26 m
MnTkr 2017
Matthiasdfsfa@web.de
mvxx
Rene.Jaekel@gmail.com
naRf 35 m
l4m3r@nbnet.de
nitro 30 m
nitro@fr4g.net
p1nal 24 m
p.t.reggae@googlemail.com
sensei 2017 m
t.picht@web.de
SHOKK 32 m
dfchrisb@hotmail.com
Silver`
meistervale@web.de
SpaWn 36 m
SpaWn.at@web.de
theEdge 30 m
0wn4g3@gmx.at
.a 26 w
nina@aeiou-clan.at

4 honour.members (4 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader darth 44 m
darth@gmx.at
Leader Leinad 32 m
leinad@aeiou-clan.at
KucKucK 2017 m


Autologin Login
 


Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. =]DBoZ[=
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. FADA
Unreal Tournament 2003 TAM 4on4 vs. [ApA]
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. Ui
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. LiD
 


 derzeit keine



cat.at

Business Data Solutions GmbH

eI

clanbase

generated in 0.027 seconds with 21 databasequeries

© by »aeiou« Clan 2004
coded by aeioudon
optimized for mozilla 1.6 | tested in IE6