«Austriae Est Imperare Orbi Universo»

  news
  members
  wars
  next actions
  history



  guestbook
  forum
  quotes



  general stats


1246518 visits
7 guest(s) online
0 clanmember(s) online
0 Management (2 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader desti 36 m
desti@gmx.at
Webmaster don 35 m

1 iCTF (13 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader aSic 29 m
m3.asic@gmx.de
Squad Co-Leader ]Thanatos[ 27 m
Nik_the_Ripper@hotmail.de
BeaTz 2019 m
beatz@inode.at
berty 36 m
limbostier@web.de
desti 36 m
desti@gmx.at
Hessi 31 m
Dauitsch@gmx.de
Joshua 57 m
joshua@instagib.net
m@g 44 m
mario.goetzinger@chello.at
Torch 31 m
master-maed@web.de
Trainee nanstuko 31 m
horst-gruber@hotmail.com
Trainee nEsToR 2019 m
b.brunnmayr@gmx.at
Trainee Xtrem
GoLeBsKi@web.de

2 TAM (9 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader just_f 34 m
just_f@aeiou-clan.at
2eXTreme 28 m
davidmuenz@gmx.de
b00msFallera! 34 m
tjarker@web.de
bitkid 41 m
bitkid@aeiou-clan.at
Ju3L 30 m
Julian_Thonet@hotmail.com
M@pF 30 m
mapf@aeiou-clan.at
MayoH 31 m
michael.pf@gmx.net
McHoPPeL 35 m
mchoppel@mymail.ch
Trainee evolution
chaingang13@gmx.de

3 zZzZz (30 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
ArchAngel 41 m
michaelgeller@t-online.de
basick 30 m
reiner_eidelpes@hotmail.com
BenPsyko 33 m
snowtiger@unitybox.de
blunt
Borbarad -4988 m
Chraan@gmx.net
Ch!LLOut 2019
sniper-2x@web.de
cHuPa 36 m
Chupacabra@evilinside.eu
cruz 26 m
carl.weber@gmx.de
cyr0x.v4n4tx 32 m
cyrox.vanatx@gmail.com
don 35 m
flbbr 37 m
flbbr@t-online.de
grX 2019 m
gregor_s@gmx.at
Helljumper 28 m
plastik_tuete@yahoo.de
Herzchensocke 1347 m
dan01r@web.de
IGuaNa 34 m
roy.van.loon@hotmail.com
JustKate 30 w
katja264@hotmail.com
LeGo
lego@planet-ng.eu
LnG 30 m
treuke2009@hotmail.de
luki 28 m
MnTkr 2019
Matthiasdfsfa@web.de
mvxx
Rene.Jaekel@gmail.com
naRf 38 m
l4m3r@nbnet.de
nitro 33 m
nitro@fr4g.net
p1nal 26 m
p.t.reggae@googlemail.com
sensei 2019 m
t.picht@web.de
SHOKK 34 m
dfchrisb@hotmail.com
Silver`
meistervale@web.de
SpaWn 38 m
SpaWn.at@web.de
theEdge 32 m
0wn4g3@gmx.at
.a 29 w
nina@aeiou-clan.at

4 honour.members (4 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader darth 46 m
darth@gmx.at
Leader Leinad 35 m
leinad@aeiou-clan.at
KucKucK 2019 m


Autologin Login
 


Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. =]DBoZ[=
Unreal Tournament 2003 TAM 4on4 vs. [ApA]
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. FADA
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. Ui
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. LiD
 


 derzeit keine



cat.at

Business Data Solutions GmbH

eI

clanbase

generated in 0.059 seconds with 21 databasequeries

© by »aeiou« Clan 2004
coded by aeioudon
optimized for mozilla 1.6 | tested in IE6